Anim8 (Pvt.) Ltd.

No 232-235-237, Thimbirigasyaya Road,

Colombo 05.
Sri Lanka

Telephone: +94117390600 / +94112500980

 

Inquiries : +94117390600 / +94112500980

Lochanalochana@print2digital.com+94768237276
 quote@anim8.lkExt. 102
   
Christina christina@anim8.lk+94768237271
    Ext. 301
   
Isaacsales@print2digital.com  +94766783868
 isaac@anim8.lkExt. 217

 

Production Manager :

Sankasanka@print2digital.com+94765314000

 

Room A 

  
Leader  
Sankasanka@print2digital.com+94765314000
   
Designers  
Nadeeshanadeesha@print2digital.com+94765314003
Jayanijayani@anim8.lk+94768204831
Usmanusman@anim8.lk+94768229321
Geethanjayageethanjaya@anim8.lk+94768229327
Thilinathilina@print2digital.com+94768204833
   

Room B

  
Leader  
Priyanthapriyantha@print2digital.com+94765314007
   
Designers  
Sujithsujith@anim8.lk+94765314009
Thilagamthilagam@print2digital.com+94765314008
Isuruisuru@print2digital.com+94765314012
Sumalisumali@anim8.lk+94768237275
Chamathchamath@anim8.lk+94768237268
   

Room C

  
Leader  
Tiraj tiraj@print2digital.com+94765313992
   
Designers  
Sameera sameera@print2digital.com+94765313991
Pramukhapramukha@anim8.lk+94765314010
Ryanryan@print2digital.com+94765313993
Annrajitha@print2digital.com+94765313995
Malshanmalshan@anim8.lk+94765314005
Sahansahan@anim8.lk+94768229326

 

Head Of Customer Relations :

Chamodichamodi@print2digital.com+94768237272

 

Head of Print Operations :

Dushankadushanka@print2digital.com+94768237274

 

Heat Transfer / Sublimation : +94117390600 / +94112500980

Dhanushkadhanushka@anim8.lk Ext. 202

   

iEcho Cutter : +94117390600 / +94112500980

Gogulanathgogulanath@anim8.lk+94768204838

 

Laser Cutting : +94117390600 / +94112500980

Dasundasun@anim8.lkExt. 105

 

Finishing & Collection : +94117390600 / +94112500980

Large Format Prints (Pennants / Banners …etc.)

SampathExt. 112 / 124

 

   

Small Format Prints (Cards & Books …etc.)

Sarangasaranga@anim8.lk+94765314016

 

Accounts Department :

Srinisrini@anim8.lkExt. 208
Dilinidilini@print2digital.comExt. 208
Chethanachethana@anim8.lk Ext. 208
Jayanthajayantha@anim8.lk  Ext. 208
 +94114388055
   
Pavithrapavithra@anim8.lkExt. 106
Aradhanaaradhana@anim8.lkExt. 235
Harshaniharshani@anim8.lkExt. 106

 

Print2Digital On-line Design :

On-line Design Work :
Roxannroxann@anim8.lk+94765314006

 

On-line Design Inquiries :
Roxannroxann@anim8.lk+94765314006

 

Website Inquiries :
Charitha charitha@print2digital.com+94773041715
  +94768204836

 

Anim8 Design Studio for Artworks : +94112500159

Sharmila sharmila@anim8.lk+94768204837
Durgadurga@print2digital.com+94765313998
Kasunkasun@print2digital.com+94765313996
   
Lakshithalakshitha@anim8.lk   +94765313990
Prabashini prabashini@anim8.lk+94765313988
Vimanka vimanka@anim8.lk+94768237267
   
Dushmantha dushmantha@anim8.lk+94765314017
Pasan pasan@anim8.lk+94765314018
Naleennaleen@anim8.lk+94768237270
   
Shanaka shanakasilva@anim8.lk+94765314004
Veronveron@print2digital.com+94768204834
Naveennaveen@anim8.lk+94768229324

 

Special Inquiries / Suggestions & Complaints :

Dinesh Rajawasandinesh@print2digital.com+94777259673
Chaminda Madarasinghechaminda@print2digital.com+94777315668

 

 

Please fill in the following fields.

Required Information
 
 
*
 
*
 
 
 
*
 
 
*
CAPTCHA Image

*